All over the Place

I seem to be the one that ends up all over the place. I have been from Marketing company to marketing company because I couldn’t get it right. Did you read that…I said, “I couldn’t get it right!” It’s so easy to complain about things being wrong because someone else didn’t get it right. I have now come to the realization that it is me. Which leads to growth. Once you realize that you are the one in the way of you things look different and begin to change.

Growth can occur as a stage of maturation or a process toward fullness or fulfillment. When you decide you want more for yourself and are deeply serious and passionate about it, you will begin to take the steps needed to fulfill what it is you want.  Every that is BIG was once small! With that being said I have been taking the steps needed to be in a place of focus. Focusing on one thing at a time and growing it until the I am ready to move forward and add something new to the table.

Leave a Reply

