Thank you

I’m so excited to welcome you into the Active Money Makers wordpress page! I have been following a guaranteed system that should make me money online within 30 days. Some people get confused or discouraged once they start, I am here as proof that the system is actually a great system.

I have to ask since you found me…  3 important questions so please comment below or respond to my email.

 

As you read my journey and become more interested please don’t hesitate to start your own along with me.

Questions: 
1. How did you find my website?
2. What is the reason you would like to start making money online?
3. How serious are you about making money online?
You have to work for everything and answering these three questions will help me… help you. So again I want to say Thank you and answer the questions.
Thank you 3
6 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. 1. I found out about your website from a networking share group on Kik
    2. I’m interested in making money online because I think new communication allows you to make money even while you’re sleep and reach the masses in a short timeframe.

    3. I’m extremely serious about making money online because I can take it with me anywhere and do it on my own time.

    Like

  2. 1. I found your website in a networking share group on KIK.
    2. I’m interested in making money online because I believe new communication allows you to make money in your sleep and reach the masses.

    3. I am extremely serious about making money online because i can take it anywhere and work on my own time.

    Like

  3. 1, I found you via ig I am always looking ways to make money
    2. I am I Teresa ed in making money online because I want to grow as a person and human being looking for new experiences that reaches out to the world not only where I love
    3 I am extremely serious about making online because I am at the point on my life where I want to be economically comfortable and opening my options will allow me that

    Like

Leave a Reply

