About Me

Hello Readers…

My name is Antwonette and I am a 32 year old family woman. I have a husband, three wonderful children, and a dog. I work a full time job as a school secretary.

I was once a dreamer… I thought of everything and produced nothing. I would start to work on something then stop, it was a routine for me. It was as if I wanted more but couldn’t push myself to the top of the hill. You see I am afraid of heights and whenever I was close or to a confused stage of what to do next. Instead of finding the answers and moving forward I would get frustrated and stop until I dreamed again.

Well, now I have a plan bigger than me and bigger than all the dreams before. I want to be able to work from home full time to support my family and live my dream of being there when the children need me. I want the freedom and lifestyle of a stay at home mom with the income of course.

So with all of that being said I am about to embark on a new journey and I would love for you to follow along with me. You can sign up below now or later but after watching me succeed at this you will sign up. I have begun a work at home job of affiliate marketing. Starting with a company that give you lessons and a coach to help you succeed. I am already on Step 19 and once done with the 21 Steps will move forward to making money in 30 days. I wont sugar coat anything I will keep you all posted on my failures and accomplishments so stay tuned.

 

21 Step 300x300-2

Leave a Reply

